Be Brave! An Inspiration from kana Nishino <3

believing in your self and look up to what you truly feel in your heart. even though the life you have or had seems hard and full of disgrace at the moment, but taking little steps by steps and believing in yourself will turn around your life. You might think your heart is crushed, but that is only because you run away and did not see the reality. So never let the rainbow pass you by. Keep trying every time!

                                                                                                      Brave Heart by Kana Nishino
Hi everyone! As you guys know, I am pretty new to this whole beauty blogging community:) And I am just being really amazed by how other bloggers are so friendly and warm to me:) And thanks to all of my followers and people who read my blog<3 

In this post, I want to do something a bit different than my usual beauty posts. I came up with showing you one of my favorite music artist and her makeup look. I love her makeup and also love her personality. She is defiantly some one who has inspired me and her music cheered me up.

Now, introducing you to Kana Nishino 西野カナ:

Image

She is a Japanese singer, so her makeup look is very different from a typical western celebrity. However,I altered the look and made it much more wearable. Her signature appearance is straight long middle-split light brown hair, brown eyeshadows, puppy like eyes, and baby pink checks and lip. However, she does sometimes change her hair into big curls, which is what she was wearing in her first music video that I ever saw, which was the music video that made me know her:)!!

I did a makeup look on Kana’s signature appearance, and altered a bit to make it more wearable during daytime and less girly. And I think it looks very soft and gentle! My version is much less than her’s though XP Anyways, if anyone is interested in my version and want to see how it looked, please let me know and I will do a post on it:) Image

 I know most people like cat-eyes makeup, which is very sexy and elegant. I love them too! However, Kana’s puppy eye look is great for days when I want to be more girly XD And I think it will look great and create a softer look on many non-asians too!

Beside her makeup, I also loved her songs and sweet personality:) I think it is very important for a artist to truly put his/her real emotions into their works instead of just saying the words without any meanings. And Kana is defiantly putting her feelings and efforts to bless her audience with hopes and happiness. 

When I first encountered her, it’s from a friend. His iphone was playing one of her best songs, Brave Heart, which features a Italian japanese artist called Nerdhead, and I was drawn to this song. When I got back home, I searched the music video up on Youtube and totally fall in love with Kana and the song. The lyrics are so meaningful and the melody is absolutely wonderful (sorry for my lacks of vocabs because it is that amazing that I don’t know how to express).

The song is about believing in your self and look up to what you truly feel in your heart. even though the life you have or had seems hard and full of disgrace at the moment, but taking little steps by steps and believing in yourself will turn around your life. You might think your heart is crushed, but that is only because you run away and did not see the reality. So never let the rainbow pass you by. Keep trying every time!

And here are some photos I caught on the MV of Braveheart, she is so cute in every angle:)

Imageb

Imagen

Image

Image

Image

Image

You can always go to Youtube and search “Braveheart kana Nishino” to listen to the full version song:)

Some of her other great songs I love are:

Best Friend

If (Ending theme of the 4th Movie of a japanese Manga Naruto, which is my favorite manga,  “Naruto the movie 4th: the lost tower”)

By Your Side

Be Strong

 

Hope you like this kind of post, please comment below if you want to see my makeup on kana’s look.:) 

One thought on “Be Brave! An Inspiration from kana Nishino <3

  1. Pingback: Be Brave! An Inspiration from kana Nishino | justlovefantasy

Leave a Reply

